Contact Info

IF YOU HAVE GENERAL QUESTIONS ABOUT THE UNIT, CLASSES, EVENTS, ETC, PLEASE CONTACT:
Unit 499 President:  Jackie Zayac, diablovalleybridge@gmail.com
Any other board member.  Contact info for all board members can be found on the Unit 499 Board Page

IF YOU HAVE QUESTIONS ABOUT CLUBS – GAMES, CLASSES, ETC, PLEASE CONTACT THE APPROPRIATE CLUB OWNER/DIRECTOR AS FOLLOWS:

Contra Costa Bridge Center:  Grant Robinson, Director, ccbridgecenter@gmail.com, 925-935-CARD(2273)
Questions about the following games that are held at CCBC should be directed to:
Tuesday am game:  Ravi Bhalla, Ravib2000@hotmail.com, 510-540-9872
Wednesday am game:  Larry Miller, oldlw@aol.com, 925-682-1676
Thursday pm game: Michael Kruley, bear_kruley@hotmail.com, 925-609-8517

Blackhawk –  Lilah Newton, lilahnewton@yahoo.com(925) 648-3154

Diablo Country Club – Mary Krouse,  diablokr@gmail.com (925) 820-3541

Orinda Country Club - Kathy Fernbacher, kathy@fernbacher.com, or Pat O’Neill, pto94563@comcast.net

Rossmoor: Michael Gosnell, michaelgosnell@hotmail.com, 925-949-9630 (cell)

Orinda:  Carol Griffin, nobidd@astound.net, 925-933-3535

Danville:  Michael Gosnell, michaelgosnell@hotmail.com, 925-949-9630 (cell)

Brentwood (Tue & Thurs):  Carmen Mueter, meutercmm@gmail.com, 925-513-1456

Brentwood (Fri):  Susan Huber, suhuber@yahoo.com, 925-457-5497

Discovery Bay:  Arlene Mahlberg, ajmahlberg@yahoo.com, 925-516-4380

Moraga (Tues):  David Geary, dsgeary@comcast.net

Moraga (Wed):  Winnie Jasper, winnie@wjasper.com, 925-376-1125 (home) or 925-683-1908 (cell)

Lamorinda Bridge Club (Wed & some Sat) – Winnie Jasper,Winnie@wjasper.com or 925-376-1125 (home) or Jerry Chamberlain: 925-766-5228 (cell)

 

IF YOU HAVE QUESTIONS  OR COMMENTS ABOUT THE WEBSITE, PLEASE SEND AN EMAIL TO diablovalleybridge@gmail.com