Unit 499 Board of Directors


 Lyn Sacco Lyn Sacco
President (2019)
  Karen Corburn
Vice President/Mentoring program (2020)
 Andy Shockley 2  Andy Shockley
Secretary/Google Groups (2021)
   Sam Earnhardt
Treasurer (2021)
 Rich Ahlf 9.7.2014 Rich Ahlf
Publicity (2019)
 Lisa Assoni Lisa Assoni
Forum Column (2019)
Andy Fine Andy Fine
Unit Game Schedule (2021)

Anne Hollingsworth Anne Hollingsworth
Member at Large (2020)
 Bruce Johnsonbaugh  Bruce Johnsonbaugh
Youth Bridge (2020)
   Mike Kruley Mike Kruley
Webmaster (2020)
 barb-pic-2  Barbara McKay
Member at Large (2019)
  Marian Renvall
Hospitality (2020)
 Clare Clare Smith
Membership (2020)


To contact any Board member via e-mail, use Diablovalleybridge@gmail.com


Unit 499 Bylaws